Monday, 20 February 2017

HSST Computer Science Solved Paper (SR For SC/ST) 86/2016/OL - Part 5

81.       Whose words are these "No Caste, No Religion, No God for Human being"?
(A) Shree Narayana Guru
(B) K. Ayyappan
(C) Swami Vivekananda
(D) Pandit Karuppan
Answer: B
82.       Which Article of Constitution provide uniform civil code for the citizens?
(A) Article 47
(B) Article 39
(C) Article 44
(D) Article 48
Answer: C
83.       Which agitation in Kerala is known as the "Maru Marakkal Samaram"?
(A) Channar Revolt
(B) Attingal Revolt
(C) Revolt of 1857
(D) Kurichiyar Revolt
Answer: A
84.       Who is known as 'Kalidasa of Kerala'?
(A) Kerala Varma Valiya Koil Thampuran
(B) Kumaranasan
(C) Azuthachan
(D) Ulloor S. Parameswaran Ayyar
Answer: A
85.       Who acted the role of Shree Narayana Guru in the film "Yugapurusham"?
(A) Mammooty
(B) Thalaivasal Vijay
(C) R. Sukumaran
(D) Mohanlal
Answer: B
86.       Which among the following 8th Schedule languages of the Constitution are spoken by minority polulation?
(A) Konkani
(B) Dogri
(C) Sanskrit
(D) Manipuri
Answer: C
87.       The birth place of Chattampi Swamikal
(A) Kannammoola
(B) Venganoor
(C) Sasthamkovil
(D) Chempazani
Answer: A
88.       How many numbers of days lasted the Vaikom Satyagraha?
(A) 603 days
(B) 618 days
(C) 630 days
(D) 512 days
Answer: A
89.       Which social reformer is known as the "Lincoln of Kerala"?
(A) Chattampi Swamikal
(B) Pandit Karuppan
(C) K. Ayyappan
(D) Shree Narayana Guru
Answer: B
90.    The Jnanapit Award recipient of 2015 Raghuveer Chaudhari is famous for his writings in .................. language.
(A) Bengali
(B) Kannada
(C) Hindi
(D) Gujarati
Answer: D

91.    In which year the European Union was awarded the Nobel Prize for peace?
(A) 2014
(B) 2013
(C) 2012
(D) 2015
Answer: C
92.    Which movie won the best picture award for the 2016 Oscar?
(A) The Revenant
(B) Bridge of Species
(C) Spot Light
(D) Brooklyn
Answer: C
93.    Which Iranian film maker who won the "Palme d′ or’ passed away recently?
(A) Majid Majidi
(B) Abbas Kiarostami
(C) Mohsen Makhmalbaf
(D) Jafar Panali
Answer: B
94.    Which country is the last member State of UNO?
(A) Bahamas
(B) Azerbaijan
(C) South Sudan
(D) Zimbabwe
Answer: C
95.    Whose work is "Keralam Malayalikalude Mathrubhumi"?
(A) George Varghese
(B) B. Rajeevan
(C) Dr. D. Babu Paul
(D) E.M.S.
Answer: D
96.    Which literary work received the Vayalor Award of 2015?
(A) Manushyanu Oru Aamukham
(B) Arachaar
(C) Shyama Madhavam
(D) Anthimahakalam
Answer: A
97.    Who is the Human Resource Development Minister of Union Cabinet?
(A) Smriti Irani
(B) Prakash Javadekar
(C) Kabilsibel
(D) M. Venkaiah Naidu
Answer: B
98.    Which Article of the Constitution was named by Dr. B. R. Ambedkar as the Jewel Part?
(A) Article 32
(B) Article 19
(C) Article 29
(D) Article 31
Answer: A
99.    Who won the 2016 COPA America?
(A) Argenteena
(C) Chili
(D) Columbia
Answer: C
100.    Full form of NSG
(A) Nuclear Suppliers Group
(B) National Security Group
(C) National Savings Group
(D) Nuclear Sanctioned Group
Answer: A

Pages   2   3   4   5 


Post a Comment